News

CATEGORIES

Events in February 2020

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Calendar of Events

FEBRUARY 2020 EVENTS AT THE SPOKANE SYMPHONY & MARTIN WOLDSON THEATER AT THE FOX by Alison Highberger, PR Mgr. POPS 4: CHERRY POPPIN’ DADDIES Saturday, February 1 at 8pm Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox Put on your zoot suit and swing

Read Article

Events in January 2020

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Calendar of Events

January 2020 Events at the Spokane Symphony & Martin Woldson Theater At The Fox by Alison Highberger

Read Article

December 2019 EVENTS WITH THE SPOKANE SYMPHONY AND MARTIN WOLDSON THEATER AT THE FOX

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Calendar of Events

by Alison Highberger, PR Manager THE NUTCRACKER BALLET with the SPOKANE SYMPHONY and STATE STREET BALLET Thursday, Dec. 5 at 7:30pm Friday, Dec. 6 at 7:30pm Saturday, Dec. 7 at 2pm and 7:30pm Sunday, Dec. 8 at 2pm Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox

Read Article

November 2019 EVENTS WITH THE SPOKANE SYMPHONY AND MARTIN WOLDSON THEATER AT THE FOX

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Calendar of Events

BY ALISON HIGHBERGER WHITWORTH UNIVERSITY JAZZ ENSEMBLE, FEATURING RYAN KEBERLE & CATHARSIS Saturday, Nov. 2 at 8pm Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox The award-winning Whitworth Jazz Ensemble performs with trombonist/composer Ryan Keberle and

Read Article

October 2019 Events with the Spokane Symphony and Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Calendar of Events

By Alison Highberger MASTERWORKS 2: GARDEN ROMANCE Saturday, Oct. 5 at 8 pm Sunday, Oct. 6 at 3 pm Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox James Lowe, Conductor and Robert Belinic, Guitar Celebrate love and nature with one of the great works of the guit

Read Article
<January 2020>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
27
28
29
30
 
View All Events