News

CATEGORIES

July 2019 Events at the Spokane Symphony and Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 Calendar of Events

Contact: Alison Highberger, PR Mgr., (509) 842-2943 JAY OWENHOUSE: THE AUTHENTIC ILLUSIONIST Thursday, July 11 at 7:30pm Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox Jay Owenhouse, a legendary escape artist and one of the most awarded illusionists in histor

Read Article

June 2019 Events at the Spokane Symphony and Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox

Wed, May 15, 2019 Calendar of Events

THE M SHOW: Music, Mayhem & Mystery – The Percussion Edition Thursday, May 23 at 8pm & Friday, May 24 at 8pm Washington Cracker Co. Building, 304 W. Pacific in downtown Spokane The M Show is a witty and completely unorthodox series cr

Read Article

May 2019 Events at the Spokane Symphony and Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 Calendar of Events

SPOKANE SYMPHONY CLASSICS 10: ECKART’S FAREWELL Saturday, May 4 at 8pm & Sunday, May 5 at 3pm Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox These are Music Director Eckart Preu’s final concerts with the Spokane Symphony. He’ll cap his 15-

Read Article

April 2019 Events at the Spokane Symphony and Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Calendar of Events

THE FAB FOUR: THE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE Friday, April 5 at 8pm Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox If you want to experience one of the best Beatles’ tributes, you won’t want to miss the Emmy Award- winning Fab Four because of their precise

Read Article

Events in March 2019

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Calendar of Events

January 2019 Events for the Spokane Symphony and Martin Woldson Theater At The Fox

Read Article
<August 2019>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
View All Events