News

CATEGORIES

Events for December 2018

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Calendar of Events

DECEMBER 2018 EVENTS SPOKANE SYMPHONY & MARTIN WOLDSON THEATER AT THE FOX Alison Highberger, PR Manager

Read Article

Events for November 2018

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 Calendar of Events

Events coming up at the Spokane Symphony & Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox for November 2018 Alison Highberger, Public Relations Manager CLASSICS 4: SIBELIUS and BRAHMS Saturday, Nov. 3 at 8:00 pm and Sunday, Nov. 4 at 3:00 pm Martin Woldson

Read Article

October 2018 Events for Spokane Symphony & Martin Woldson Theater At The Fox

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Calendar of Events

Alison Highberger, Public Relations Manager CLASSICS 2: THE RED VIOLIN Saturday, Oct. 6 at 8:00 p.m. and Sunday, Oct. 7 at 3:00 p.m. Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox conducted by Music Director Finalist Morihiko Nakahara Pre-concert talk is one h

Read Article

Events for September 2018

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Calendar of Events

SPOKANE SYMPHONY & MARTIN WOLDSON THEATER AT THE FOX Alison Highberger, Public Relations Manager spokane symphony Labor Day Weeekend Parks Concerts LUD KRAMER MEMORIAL SPOKANE SYMPHONY CONCERT Pavillion Park in Liberty Lake* Saturday, Septemb

Read Article

Events for August 2018

Tue, Jul 17, 2018 Calendar of Events

Alison Highberger, Public Relations Manager Upcoming events for the Spokane Symphony & Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox: THE FESTIVAL AT SANDPOINT Sunday, August 12, 2018, 7:30 p.m. in Sandpoint, ID The Festival at Sandpoint culminates on Sun

Read Article
<December 2018>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
View All Events