News

CATEGORIES

Symphony’s Holiday Pops Concerts Feature Broadway/Opera Star Lisa Vroman

Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Press Release

Other holiday fare includes Winter Baroque Concerts in churches, the 40th year of The Nutcracker Ballet, and New Year’s Eve celebrations by Alison Highberger The Spokane Symphony’s beloved Holiday Pops concerts this year feature Broadwa

Read Article

The Red Violin Is Coming To Spokane—In Film & In Concert!

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Press Release

—“The Red Violin” movie, about the violin’s 300-year history, with Oscar-winning music score, is at the Garland Theater on Fri., Sept. 21 at 7 pm and Sat., Sept. 22 at 2 pm —Celebrated violin virtuoso, Elizabeth Pitcair

Read Article

Spokane Symphony Presents Free Labor Day Weekend Concerts

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 Press Release

Saturday, September 1 at Pavillion Park in Liberty Lake and Monday, September 3 in Comstock Park By Alison Highberger SPOKANE—August 29, 2018…Since 1985, the Spokane Symphony has been packing up their tents, chairs and music stands and

Read Article

Spokane Symphony’s August 22nd Arbor Crest “Soirée on the Edge” Concert to be Held at Fox Theater Due to Poor Air Quality

Wed, Aug 22, 2018 Press Release

Concert will be at 7:00 p.m. on Wedneday, Aug. 22 at Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox Alison Highberger, Public Relations Manager SPOKANE—AUGUST 22, 2018…The Spokane Symphony announced that the outdoor Soirée on the Edge concer

Read Article

Spokane Symphony’s August 15th Arbor Crest “Soirée on the Edge” Concert to be Held at Fox Theater Due to Poor Air Quality

Wed, Aug 15, 2018 Press Release

Concert will be at 7:00 p.m. on Wed., Aug. 15 at Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox

Read Article
<December 2018>
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
View All Events